الموارد

إن ميثاق وايز (مبادرة المرأة المسلمة للروحانية والمساواة) هو موجز بمبادئ ومهمة المرأة المسلمة الحكيمه حيث تضم هذه الوثيقة كل من شبكة وخدمات وايز وتمثل البيان المشترك الذي يوجّه كل امرأة في عملها إذ ترتكز المبادئ الواردة في الميثاق على الإسلام (والمقاصد الشرعية ، على وجه التحديد) والتي تشير إلى سلسلة من الحقوق لجميع النساء المسلمات ، فضلا عن الالتزام الجماعي بالنضال من أجل هذه الحقوق في مجتمع وايز. توفر أدوات ميثاق وايز للمرأة مجموعة من الأدوات والموارد بما في ذلك أمثلة من الأدلة النصية والمبادرات التي تتخذها النساء المسلمات في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل حماية وتعزيز كل مبدأ في الميثاق .

اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيز الدين اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيزحق الحياة اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيز العقل اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيز الأسرة اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيز الحق في الثروة اننا حريصون على حماية وتعزيز الكرامة

ميثاق WISE

انناننا ، نساء وايز (مبادرة المرأة المسلمة للروحانية والمساواة) ، نٌّعلن المساواة بين الجنسين لتكون جزءا لا يتجزأ من العقيدة الإسلامية. وبصفتنا مسلمات ، نؤكد اقتناعنا بأن المرأة المسلمة تستحق الاحترام والكرامة ، وبصفتها القانونية كفرد و كائن روحي وشخص اجتماعي ووكيل مسؤول ومواطن حر وعبد لله ، فأنها تحصل على الحقوق الأساسية المتساوية من أجل ممارسة قدراتها ومواهبها في جميع مجالات النشاط البشري. و فضلا عن ذلك ، فأننا نّصر على أن تكون هذه الحقوق جزءا لا يتجزأ من القرآن و أهداف الشريعة الستة : حماية وتعزيز الدين والحياة (النفس) والعقل والأسرة (النسل) والثروة (المال) والكرامة (العرض) .

ونحن ، (مبادرة المرأة المسلمة للروحانية والمساواة) نتحمل مسؤوليتنا الجماعية والفردية في العمل من أجل بناء حركة تغيير موحدة للمرأة المسلمة – تدفعنا الرحمة والعدالة - التي تمكّن المرأة المسلمة من تحقيق كامل إمكاناتها كفرد و ضمن العلاقة مع الأسرة و المجتمع والأمة والعالم.

البيان الرسمي الموارد

Resources

Join the movement

The WISE Compact is an encapsulation of the principles and mission of WISE. This document ties together the WISE network and serves as a common manifesto that guides each woman in their work. The principles in the Compact are grounded in Islam (and the Maqasid al-Shari'a specifically) which point to a series of rights for all Muslim women, as well as a collective commitment to struggle for these rights together as the WISE community. The WISE Compact Toolbox provides women with a set of tools and resources including examples of textual evidence and initiatives being taken by Muslim women around the world to protect and promote each principle in the Compact.

We are dedicated to protecting and promotion religion We are dedicated to protecting and promotion life We are dedicated to protecting and promotion the mind We are dedicated to protecting and promoting the family We are dedicated to protecting and promoting the right to wealth image

WISE Compact

Read the WISE CompactDownload

We, the women of WISE (Women’s Islamic Initiative in Spirituality and Equality), declare gender equality to be an intrinsic part of the Islamic faith. As Muslims, we affirm our conviction that the Muslim woman is worthy of respect and dignity, that as a legal individual, spiritual being, social person, responsible agent, free citizen, and servant of God, she holds fundamentally equal rights to exercise her abilities and talents in all areas of human activity. Furthermore, we insist that these rights are embedded within the Qur’an and six objectives of Shari’a—the protection and promotion of religion (al-din), life (al-nafs), mind (al-‘aql), family (al-nasl), wealth (al-mal), and dignity (al-‘ird).

As WISE women, we embrace our collective and individual responsibility to work towards building a unified change movement of Muslim women – driven by compassion and justice – that will enable Muslim women to realize their full potential as individuals and in relationship to family, community, nation, and globe.

WISE Compact: Scripture WISE Compact: Resources WISE Compact: Articles WISE Compact: Stories